Hawaii County Democrats 
HCC ROSTER 2017 - 2018
Name Email Position
HCC OFFICERS
Margaret Wille mdwille@gmail.com County Chair
Shannon Matson hotyogahilo@gmail.com Vice Chair, East Hawaii
Tonya Coulter tonyacoulter@gmail.com Vice Chair, West Hawaii
Raina Whiting rainawhiting@gmail.com County Secretary
Maya Parish mayaparish@gmail.com County Asst. Secretary
Valerie Barnes dphval@gmail.com County Treasurer
Richard Harris rharris@csumb.edu County Asst. Treas.
SCC MEMBERS
John Ervin johnaervin@yahoo.com SCC Member, At Large
Dolly Strazar hilomds@gmail.com SCC Member, At Large
Brian DeLima delima@bigislandlawyers.com SCC Member, Sen. Dist. 1
Laura Clint Acasio laura.acasio@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 1
Leilani Bronson-Crelly leilanibc@hotmail.com SCC member Sen. Dist. 2
Lennart Lundstrom grendel5256@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 2
Raina Whiting rainawhiting@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 3
Richard Cregan richardcreagan@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 3
Michael Janovsky mjninole@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 4
Valerie Barnes dphval@gmail.com SCC member Sen. Dist. 4
DISTRICT 1
Michael Janovsky mjninole@gmail.com Chair Person
Andy Kahili ajnger@yahoo.com Vice Chair
Lucas Frank lucas.w.frank@gmail.com Secretary
Anna Brown annakb@hawaii.edu Treasurer
DISTRICT 2
Derek Inaba noiokoha@gmail.com Chair Person
Vacant Vice Chair
Ikaika Mahoe ikaikamahoe@gmail.com Secretary
Vacant Treasurer
DISTRICT 3
Kim Putnam lon.putnam@yahoo.com Chair Person
Vacant 1st Vice Chair
Kaloa Robinson kaloarobinson@gmail.com 2nd Vice Chair
Nicole Sallee nicolecsallee@gmail.com Secretary
Sylvan Gaspar sylvangaskin@gmail.com Treasurer
DISTRICT 4
Ronda Ashby pokewahine@yahoo.com Chair Person
Vacant Vice Chair
Greg Ward seaviewgreg@att.net 2nd Vice Chair
Leilani Bronson-Crelly leilanibc@hotmail.com Secretary
Betsy Robinson mearth@hawaii.rr.com Treasurer
DISTRICT 5
Tane Datta Adaptations@igc.org Chair Person
Raina Whiting Rainawhiting@gmail.com 1st Vice Chair
Steve Sakala sustainablesakala@gmail.com 2nd Vice Chair
Richard Creagan richardcreagan@gmail.com Secretary
Tonya Coulter tonyacoulter@gmail.com Asst Secretary
Chuck Flaherty oneheart@aloha.net Treasurer
DISTRICT 6
Gary "Bear" Usinger garyusinger@gmail.com Chair Person
Franz Weber fweber@unfi.com Vice Chair
Laura Gharazeddine Gharazeddine@gmail.com Secretary
Shannon Rudolph shannonkona@gmail.com Treasurer
DISTRICT 7
Rusty Iiijima dijri1201@gmail.com Chair Person
Charles Grigsby dph72.chuck@yahoo.com 1st Vice Chair
Micah Akau micahakau@gmail.com 2nd Vice Chair
Fred Briars fbriers3@gmail.com Secretary
Lisa Hallett Andrews lisa.andrews851@gmail.com Treasurer