Hawaii County Democrats 
HCC ROSTER 2016 - 2018
First Name  Email  Position 
HCC OFFICERS 
Margaret Wille Hawaii County Democrats County Chair
Shannon Matson Hawaii County Democrats Vice Chair, East Hawaii
Tonya Coulter Hawaii County Democrats Vice Chair, West Hawaii
Raina Whiting Hawaii County Democrats County Secretary
Maya Parish Hawaii County Democrats County Asst. Secretary
Valerie Barnes Hawaii County Democrats County Treasurer
Richard Harris Hawaii County Democrats County Asst. Treas.
 
SCC MEMBERS 
John Ervin johnaervin@yahoo.com SCC Member, At Large
Dolly Strazar hilomds@gmail.com SCC Member, At Large
Brian DeLima delima@bigislandlawyers.com SCC Member, Sen. Dist. 1
Laura Clint Acasio laura.acasio@gmail.com SCC member,  Sen. Dist. 1
Brian DeLima SCC member,  Sen. Dist. 1
Frankie Stapleton frankiestapleton@gmail.com SCC member Sen. Dist. 2
Lennart Lundstrom grendel5256@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 2
Raina Whiting rainawhiting@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 3
Richard Cregan richardcreagan@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 3
Michael Janovsky mjninole@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 4
Margaret Wille Margaretwille@mac.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 4
 
DISTRICT 1 
Michael Janovsky mjninole@gmail.com Chair Person
Andy Kahili ajnger@yahoo.com Vice Chair
Lucas Frank llucas.w.frank@gmail.co Secretary
Anna Brown annakb@hawaii.edu Treasurer
 
DISTRICT 2 
Micah Alameda micahalameda@gmail.com Chair Person
Derek Inaba noiokoha@gmail.com Vice Chair
Ikaika Mahoe ikaikamahoe@gmail.com Secretary
OPEN   Treasurer
 
DISTRICT 3 
Deborah Billings debsquilts@gmail.com Chair Person
Lon Putnam lon.putnam@yahoo.com 1st Vice Chair
Kaloa Robinson kaloarobinson@gmail.com 2nd Vice Chair
Nicole Sallee nicolecsallee@gmail.com Secretary
Jennifer Ruggles  jenniferjangles@gmail.com Treasurer
 
DISTRICT 4 
Frankie Stapleton fkstapleton@yahoo.com Chair Person
Ronda Ashby pokewahine@yahoo.com Vice Chair Person
Greg Ward seaviewgreg@att.net 2nd Vice Chair Person
Leilani Bronson-Crelly leilanibc@hotmail.com Secretary
Betsy Robinson mearth@hawaii.rr.com Treasurer
 
DISTRICT 5 
Steve Sakala sustainablesakala@gmail.com Chair Person
Raina Whiting Rainawhiting@gmail.com 1st Vice Chair Person
Tane Datta Adaptations@igc.org 2nd Vice Chair Person
Tonya Coulter tonyacoulter@gmail.com 3rd Vice Chair Person
Richard Creagan richardcreagan@gmail.com Secretary
Chuck Flaherty oneheart@aloha.net Treasurer
 
DISTRICT 6 
Franz Weber fweber@unfi.com Chair Person
Gary "Bear" Usinger garyusinger@gmail.com Vice  Chair Person
Laura Gharazeddine Gharazeddine@gmail.com Secretary
Shannon Rudolph shannonkona@gmail.com Treasurer
 
DISTRICT 7 
Margaret Wille margaretwille@mac.com Chair Person
Richard Harris rharris@csumb.edu 1st Vice Chair
Les Iijima  dijri@yahoo.com 2nd Vice Chair
Val Barnes vrodval@gmail.com Secretary
Lisa Hallett Andrews  lisa.andrews851@gmail.com Treasurer